About Us Factory Direct Bus Sales

We Have a Bus For Your Every Need!

The choice is yours, the pleasure is ours!

Factory Direct Bus Sales was founded in 1997 to sell, service, and supply parts for bus contractors locally and nationally. At Factory Direct Bus Sales we Value each of our customers and treat their needs with the utmost concern.

We understand that you have high expectations, and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Please allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence, and show you how we can deliver a lower total cost of ownership with friendly support, that  blows our competitors away!

Factory Direct Bus Sales has been successfully delivering the best school and commercial buses on the market to the most critical buyers in the world, New Yorkers! You can trust Factory Direct Bus Sales to be a hard working partner when you do business with us.

Meet the Factory Direct Bus Sales Team

Rick

Rick Reichenbach

President

rick@factorydirectbussales.com

1-888-ASK-RICK x112

Robert pro headshot

Robert Reichenbach

Vice President

robert@factorydirectbussales.com

888-559-1696 x128

Pic coming soon

Heidi Jemal

General Manager

heidi@birdbussales.com

888-559-1696 x111

Wayne Howard

Wayne Howard

Commercial Sales Manager

516-767-2700 x122

516-727-1065

wayne@factorydirectbussales.com

Gus Sebo

Gus Sebo

Commercial Sales

516-767-2700  x222

Gus@factorydirectbussales.com

 

 

linda headshot

Linda Reichenbach

Sales

Linda@factorydirectbussales.com

Ivan Soto

Ivan Soto

Sales Westchester, NYC, LI

1-866-247-3068 x105

ivan@factorydirectbussales.com

Mike

Michael Knippenberg

Service Manager Elmsford

mike.k@birdbussales.com

888-559-1696 x 126

 

 

Peter Hyes

Peter Hayes

Sales NYC & LI

peter@factorydirectbussales.com

888-559-1696 x119

Emily Waagner

Emily Waagner

Marketing Manager & Online Sales

emilyw@factorydirectbussales.com

516-767-2700  x120

Marie headshot

Marie Birnbaum

Accountant

marie@birdbussales.com

888-559-1696 x110

Spanish and English

 

Bonnie Dratch

Bonnie Dratch

Billing & Motor Vehicle

Bonnie@factorydirectbussales.com

888-559-1696 ext117

Mary Lou

Mary Lou Ilardi

Accountant/Controller

Marylou@factorydirectbussales.com

888-559-1696 x 118

 

Lauren Gehm

Lauren Gehm

Accounts Payable

Lauren@birdbussales.com

888-559-1696 ext 115

 

Ashley Medina

Ashley Medina

Accounts Receivable

ashley.m@birdbussales.com

888-559-1696 x136

Eddie Morales

Eddie Morales

Parts & Service Manager Long Island

eddie@birdbussales.com

516-506-0839 ext 211

 

 

Stephanie Chavez

Stephanie Chavez

Parts Manager Elmsford

parts@birdbussales.com

888-570-6890 x106

Spanish and English

 

 

Pic coming soon

Angela Defreatas

Service Advisor

Angela@birdbussales.com

 

Keith Morales

Keith Morales

Parts Sales Long Island

keith@birdbussales.com

5165060839 ext 241

 

 

Frank Ortiz

Frank Ortiz

Foreman Elmsford

Frank@birdbussales.com

888-570-6890

Spanish and English

Izzy Gonzales

Izzy Gonzales

Shop Foreman Long Island

Igonzalez@birdbussales.com

516-506-0839 ext 242

 

 

Milan Sugar

Milan Sugar

Warranty Coordinator

milan@birdbussales.com

(516)506-0839

 

 

 

Dave Blanc

Dave Blanc

Service Writer Long Island

David@BirdBusSales.com

516-506-0839 ext 209

Carmine Carbone

Carmine Carbone

Parts Department

carmine@birdbussales.com

888-570-6890 x107